Official Canadian Provincial Websites

1. Alberta

2. British Columbia

3. Manitoba

4. New Brunswick

5. Newfoundland and Labrador

6. Nova Scotia

7. Ontario

8. Prince Edward Island

9. Quebec

10. Saskatchewan

11. Northwest Territories

12. Yukon

13. Nunavut

Click here for a concise guide to becoming a permanent resident of Canada through provincial nomination.

Click here for a complete listing of Canadian government websites that provide beneficial information on immigration and citizenship.

Click here for our complete informative guide to Canadian immigration and citizenship.